​​

      9144 Carissa Drive
      Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
   

 

Follow us

Call Today!

Ask for a free quote!

615-360-6136
Why Is Prince's Fences So
Highly Rated?
Call Today!
​​11/16/2018   Source: Angie's List

​"Chuck and John were absolutely fantastic to work with. From getting our initial bid to submitting HOA paperwork and through instal, everyone at Prince's was professional, responsive, and communicative with both my husband and myself. We highly recommend them for any of your fencing needs!"

Katie H.
5/28/2016  Source: BBB

"I have hired this company to build 2 fences for me and I must say that Chuck and all the guys at Prince's Fences have always provided excellent service and quality. I give my highest recommendation to these guys! Total 5 star services, quality and customer care."

​Jamey P.
 
  
  
1/18/2019   Source: BBB

"By far the best fence installation company around. I've used them to install two fences for two separate homes in the last 6 years and both times they were honest, reliable, on time, upfront / transparent and courteous. Fence quality is superb! Prince's
Fences is the only fence company I'll recommend or use in the middle TN area!"

​Adam V

06/20/2018   Source: Angie's List
 
"Prince's Fences did a great job replacing my existing patio fence, which was very near falling down in some places. The design was complex and had to be replicated due to HOA requirements, and I am very pleased with the outcome! I found the owner and staff to be incredibly friendly, and best of all, they always did what they said they would do. The crews were punctual and polite. I would hire them again, and I recommend them without reservation."

Scot L.

8/14/2018   Source: Angie's List

"We were so very pleased!! Fence is beautiful! All aspects of service is excellent! The Hispanic installers were so efficient, professional, and skillful! Thank you! Chuck and Clint were marvelous and actually were more prompt than the original scheduled time frame. Corresponding with Meghan re: contract and payment was great and easy! Thank you all so much! Will sing your praises through out Spring Hill!"

Judy C.
11/21/2017   Source: Yelp
 
“In a world where nothing is really done right the first time, BRAVO to the team at Prince's. Our job was not easy OR small for many reasons that I don't even want to get into on this review and they basically just killed it. You guys are a great team! We will be calling you first for any fence needs in the future, and also recommending you to all the people we know who need any work. It's hard to find a conceptively priced company that does quality work in Nashville these days. Like I said before, BRAVO.”
 
Kat S.
  
  

10/23/2018   Source: Yelp

"I normally don't take the time to write a review, but had to this time. Prince's was wonderful! "Clint" was very communicative, flexible and kind. His proposal was the most professional and detailed estimate I received. It was extremely detailed, which helped when I had to get approval from a picky HOA! ATT did not mark all of their lines, so a few were damaged, but Clint called them to get them repaired asap so that I didn't have to. The fence looks amazing and I've received lots of compliments from my neighbors. I would totally use them again!"

Melinda B.
​6/29/2018   Source: Angie's List

​"Everything went really well. After deciding to go with Prince's, I received a call from Clint (project manager) one evening to talk through the process and timeline. Clint was very responsive when I had questions, especially when it came to selecting the right fence height (there was some confusion with the HOA bylaws that he helped me clear up). The install date was scheduled (tentatively), and the materials actually came in a few days earlier and install was one-day job. Overall, we're very pleased with the fence and the entire process in general."

Blake P.
3/11/2016   Source: BBB

"I cannot begin to say how impressed I am with Prince's Fences! From the first time meeting Chuck for our estimate to final inspection with project manager Clint, the experience was fantastic. The honest, transparent pricing is evident when you speak with Chuck. They are willing to go above and beyond "normal" working hours to customize your experience. I have searched for a fence company for over 2 years that would meet our specific needs, fair pricing, and not a sales pitch...Prince's Fences met everything. I would highly recommend Prince's Fences to anyone looking for a residential fence."

​Chad G.
  


  
8/7/2018   Source: Yelp

"Cannot say enough good things about these folks. They are prompt, communicative, and thorough. The materials they use are top-quality, and they take the time to do it right. I chose them over some slightly lower-priced quotes simply due to the quality of customer care I received. The difference was negligible, and the little bit extra I spent was well worth it!"

​Jenny M.

11/15/2016   Source: BBB

"My husband and I are thrilled with Prince's Fences. Not only was the quote reasonable but they are honest, hard-working individuals. I cannot express how impressed we are with our fence and its quality. Our pups are even happier than we are! I also want to point out that John was spot on with communication and efficiency! We'd definitely recommend them!"
  
Jordan F.
  
 02/04/2013   Source: Angie’s List
 
“Chuck did a great job! He was instrumental in getting the paperwork filled out for the HOA to approve the fence being added to my property.  He also worked with my schedule to get the fence put in quickly, as I needed it put in for a family gathering. I wanted to have my dogs outside while we had people over.  Chuck was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and his work.”
 
Teresa W.
  

12/18/2014   Source: Yelp

"I did a lot of research for fence businesses to compare quality, honesty, and professionalism. I chose Prince's Fences to install a privacy fence. Chuck, the owner, is easy to work with. He leaves his contact number and is very quick to return calls. I was impressed with Chuck and his team. Each one knowledgable, professional, and friendly. Give Prince's Fences consideration when you want consider fencing. I appreciate, too, that he answered all my questions concerning different options and why one fence might be better over another. Good job, Prince's Fences! Thank you."

​Linda C.
 08/14/2013   Source: Angie’s List

“Chuck came to see both me and my neighbor.  We subsequently asked for several modifications to our plans, all of which he accommodated.  In my case, I needed the fence up in one day to contain our dogs.  He made arrangements for quick dry cement for the posts and had the fence up in one day.  As we neared the date of completion, Chuck agreed to come see us again to ensure we were in agreement on the plan.  His price was good... better than that of a competitor.  He even offered a bit of a discount for doing both fences at the same time.  Finally, he called after installation to make sure he had satisfied our needs.  Very pleased with his service.”

Jeffrey H.
  
3/21/2018   Source: Yelp

"We are thrilled with our new fence and with Prince's Fences! Chuck was so responsive to our request. He was professional, thorough, and made sure every detail was understood and in writing. The installation went flawlessly. Our project manager communicated with us promptly and followed through on every aspect. The team that came to do the installation was very professional. The result is a beautiful play yard for our new dog and very happy customers!"

Becky Y.
11/25/2013   Source: Yelp

"We are really pleased with the fence Chuck and his team installed.  Chuck made the whole process painless, working with our HOA and drawing up clear diagrams of what we were purchasing.  There were no surprises and the final work looks great.  Would recommend without hesitation."

Ted W.
5/17/2017   Source: BBB

"Process was easy. Price was reasonable for the superior quality provided. All work was finished as promised - on time and no overruns. Best of all, the fence looks GREAT. I highly recommend Prince's Fences. Outstanding product...outstanding service."

​Cheryl M.
   
8/02/2017   Source: BBB

"Chuck and his team did a great job on our fence. They filed the paperwork with our HOA and completed all work in a timely manner. It was a very easy process and they were very communicative at every step in the process. We love our new fence and highly recommend Prince's Fences."
  
Leslie L.